Danny Green 15 Points/5 Steals Full Highlights (6/10/2014)

I’m not liking this new development. You know what I’m talking about.

Danny Green shooting shots inside the arc.

Has anybody informed him that the reason he shoots it from out there is because those shots are worth three points? No matter how pretty your floater or layup is, it’s only ever going to be two points. There is no provision in the rulebook for shots in the paint being worth three points.

Some people might term Green’s repulsive actions as “diversifying his offensive repertoire.” I’m calling it out for what it really is: a bunch of horse hooey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.